Contact IPZ Team

 

 
                     Teresa Brum                                                Email: Teresa.Brum@cityofvancouver.us           

                     Teresa Brum

                                               Email: Teresa.Brum@cityofvancouver.us 

       

 

                 Max Ault                               Email: mault@credc.org

 

               Max Ault

                              Email: mault@credc.org

 
      Kevin Witte              Email: Kwitte@clark.edu

      Kevin Witte

             Email: Kwitte@clark.edu

   CAROLYN Long         Email: coelong@wsu.edu 

   CAROLYN Long

        Email: coelong@wsu.edu 

      Phil Bourquin               Email: Pbourquin@cityofcamas.us 

      Phil Bourquin

              Email: Pbourquin@cityofcamas.us 

          George DeCarlos                        Email: George@woobox.com

          George DeCarlos

                       Email: George@woobox.com

 
      Jeanne Bennett              Email: JBennett@workforcesw.org

      Jeanne Bennett

             Email: JBennett@workforcesw.org